Werkstatt/Service

Serviceleitung Axel Böttcher (0541) 97113-60 a.boettcher@auto-haertel.de
Terminplanung Thorsten Bastam (0541) 97113-55 t.bastam@auto-haertel.de
Serviceberater Udo Hartke (0541) 97113-0 u.hartke@auto-haertel.de
Serviceberater Stephan Ropeter (0541) 97113-0 s.ropeter@auto-haertel.de
Serviceberater Thomas Heuer (0541) 97113-0 t.heuer@auto-haertel.de
Serviceberater Holger Küthe (0541) 97113-0 h.kuethe@auto-haertel.de
Serviceberater Hartmut Wuschke (0541) 97113-0 h.wuschke@auto-haertel.de
Serviceberater Uwe Einhorn (0541) 97113-0 u.einhorn@auto-haertel.de
Serviceberater Karin Bos (0541) 97113-0 k.bos@auto-haertel.de
Information Hannelore Wobker (0541) 97113-0 h.wobker@auto-haertel.de
Autovermietung & Kasse Peter Weinstein (0541) 97113-15 p.weinstein@auto-haertel.de
Autovermietung & Kasse Mandy von Beulwitz (0541) 97113-14 m.vonbeulwitz@auto-haertel.de

Ersatzteile/Zubehör

Teiledienstleitung Karl-Heinz Hoffmann (0541) 97113-28 karl-heinz.hoffmann@auto-haertel.de
Zubehör/Reifen/Multimedia Dirk Thiele (0541) 97113-26 d.thiele@auto-haertel.de
Zubehör/Reifen/Multimedia Holger Spellmeyer (0541) 97113-22 h.spellmeyer@auto-haertel.de
Zubehör/Reifen/Multimedia Horst Thiel (0541) 97113-24 h.thiel@auto-haertel.de
Ersatzteile Ralf Bruning (0541) 97113-26 r.bruning@auto-haertel.de
Ersatzteile Horst Schwarze (0541) 97113-23 h.schwarze@auto-haertel.de
Ersatzteile Dieter Huesmann (0541) 97113-21 d.huesmann@auto-haertel.de
NORA Beratung Volker Lücking (0541) 97113-25 v.luecking@auto-haertel.de

Fahrzeugverkauf

Verkaufsleiter/Geschäftsführung Richard Härtel (0541) 97113-32 r.haertel@auto-haertel.de
Verkaufsleiter/Geschäftsführung Martin Graeß (0541) 97113-37 martin.graess@auto-haertel.de
Verkaufsberater Andreas Notthoff (0541) 97113-35 a.notthoff@auto-haertel.de
Verkaufsberater Heiko Lewerentz (0541) 97113-39 h.lewerentz@auto-haertel.de
Verkaufsberater Peter Stankovic (0541) 97113-34 p.stankovic@auto-haertel.de
Verkaufsberater Michael Graeß (0541) 97113-36 michael.graess@auto-haertel.de
Verkaufsberater Andreas König (0541) 97113-43 a.koenig@auto-haertel.de
Verkaufsberater Stefan Kiel (0541) 97113-49 s.kiel@auto-haertel.de
Verkaufsberater Frederik Bernhard (0541) 97113-44 f.bernhard@auto-haertel.de
Verkaufsberater Konstantin Knaub (0541) 97113-47 k.knaub@auto-haertel.de
Verkaufsberater Robert Härtel (0541) 97113-177 henning.haertel@auto-haertel.de
Verkaufsberater Andreas Demund (0541) 97113-88 a.demund@auto-haertel.de
Verkaufsberater Uwe Blomeier (0541) 97113-40 u.blomeier@auto-haertel.de
Verkaufsberater Henning Härtel (0541) 97113-48 henning.haertel@auto-haertel.de
Verkaufsassistent Veith Huning (0541) 97113-89 v.huning@auto-haertel.de
Verkaufsassistent Valerij Hvan (0541) 97113-46 v.hvan@auto-haertel.de
Disposition Martin Gösmann (0541) 97113-38 m.goesmann@auto-haertel.de
Disposition Norbert Richter (0541) 97113-33 n.richter@auto-haertel.de
Zulassung Tim Tiemeyer (0541) 97113-42 t.tiemeyer@auto-haertel.de
Zulassung Patrick Kliza (0541) 97113-41 p.kliza@auto-haertel.de

Verwaltung

Geschäftsführung Christian Härtel (0541) 97113-31 c.haertel@auto-haertel.de
Marketing/Sponsoring Stefan Härtel (0541) 97113-172 stefan.haertel@auto-haertel.de
Buchhaltung Helmut Kerk (0541) 97113-12 h-kerk@auto-haertel.de
Buchhaltung Frank Lorenz (0541) 97113-12 f.lorenz@auto-haertel.de
Buchhaltung Ute Ihlenburg (0541) 97113-12 u.ihlenburg@auto-haertel.de
Kasse Peter Weinstein (0541) 97113-15 p.weinstein@auto-haertel.de
Kasse Mandy von Beulwitz (0541) 97113-14 m.vonbeulwitz@auto-haertel.de
Fahrzeugsuche